Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Jackie Waller
Principal
waller@foxc6.org

Jennifer Fritz
Assistant Principal
fritzj@foxc6.org

Colleen Bloethner
Building Secretary
bloethnerc@foxc6.org

Christina Lauko
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
laukoc@foxc6.org

Treasure Wilson
Nurse
wilsont@foxc6.org

Michele Smith
Building Aide
smithm@foxc6.org

Jennifer McElrath
Counselor
mcelrathj@foxc6.org

Nichole Misuraca
Diagnostician
misuracan@foxc6.org

Katelyn Schaefer
Social Worker
shaeferk@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Janet Black
blackj@foxc6.org

Terri Bullington
bullingtont@foxc6.org

Cheryl Hayes
hayesc@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Dawn Clark
clarkd@foxc6.org

Shauna Reed
reeds@foxc6.org

Milicent Schnoring
schnoring@foxc6.org

Debbie Richardson
richardsond@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Judy Heuer
heuerj@foxc6.org

Melanie Wille
willem@foxc6.org

Donna Wynveen
wynveend@foxc6.org

Cyndi Stricker
strickerc@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Pamela Wieners
wienersp@foxc6.org

Karen Culver
culverk@foxc6.org

Gina Huffman
huffmang@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Terri Eldridge
eldridget@foxc6.org

Tim Murphy
murphyt@foxc6.org

Jacob Palmer
palmerj@foxc6.org

Ryan Peck
peckr@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Shellie Manes
maness@foxc6.org

Robin Goings
goingsr@foxc6.org

Emily Lammert
lammerte@foxc6.org

Tara Buehler
buehlert@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Gary Agre
MUSIC
agreg@foxc6.org

Karyn Stuhlman
ART
stuhlman@foxc6.org

John Ponzar
PE
ponzarj@foxc6.org

Gretchen Trask
LIBRARY
traskg@foxc6.org

LD

Christina Halim
halimc@foxc6.org

Pamela Sanders
sandersp@foxc6.org

Jennifer Scalzitti
scalzittij@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Kayli Quillman
quillmank@foxc6.org

Tara Glore
gloret@foxc6.org

ED

Regene Kaeshoefer
kaeshoeferr@foxc6.org

Garrick Hodge
Teacher Assistant
hodgeg@foxc6.org

TITLE 1

Jennifer Davitt
Reading
davittj@foxc6.org

Angie Schreckenberg
Math
schreckenberga@foxc6.org

Rebecca Siedenstricker
seidenstricker@foxc6.org

OT

Payton Gillam
gillamp@foxc6.org

ELL

Carolyn Mitchell
mitchellc@foxc6.org